NYT ‘Sunday Routine’

I’m enthralled by the New York Times’ ‘Sunday Routine’ series. It fulfills my intense voyeuristic fetish. I love seeing inside someone’s life and home (I know this sounds very sketchy… I promise I don’t lurk around in bushes, looking into bathroom windows). It’s the same motivation that drove me to play The Sims for hours on end as a kid, and would still be so if I had the same amount of leisure time. It’s like seeing the inner workings of a watch, but with the added human element.

This week’s installment: Sunday Routine

~ by miyagisan on March 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
